Presidente Eduardo Betancourt eduardo@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 378-2113
Yafet Betancourt yafet@tesoroenmaderas.com (939) 644-6159
Edwin O. Betancourt edwin@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 238-0419
Luis Lago lago@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 501-7778
Luis R. Morales luis@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 248-5633
  Joel Flores joel@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2062
  Freddie Calo freddie@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2060
  Carmelo Delgado carmelo@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2059
  Jonathan Rosado jonathan@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2055
  Grimaldi Betancourt grimaldi@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2057
  Rubén Carrasquillo ruben@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2061

  Yomaris Betancourt yomaris@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2046
  Juan G. Cintrón juan@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2047
 

Cuentas a Pagar Elizabeth Mangual lisi@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2042
Cuentas a Cobrar Jocelyn Carrasco jocelyn@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2049
Tráfico María Toledo maria@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2043
Cuadro Anna Rodriguez anna@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 750-0055
Cuadro Joedlyn Flores joedlyn@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2402
Oficina Pablo Rodriguez pablo@tesoroenmaderas.com (787) 418-2045